Emirates Adds More Destinations To Its Schedule

Dubai Media Office

Dubai based Emirates has announced it will commence scheduled flights to seven additional destinations from July. The new destinations include Khartoum from 3 July, Amman from 5 July, Osaka from 7 July, Narita from 8 July, Athens, Larnaca and Rome all from 15 July.

This will take the number of destinations that Emirates is flying between to 48.

Travellers are reminded that a lot of countries still have restrictions and will only be allowed to fly if they fulfil the requirements of entry in place at the destination country.

Share this page!