Emirati Passport Holders Can Now Travel To This Country Visa Free

Emirati passport holders can now travel to one more tourist favourite without having to obtain a visa.

UAE passport holders can visit South Africa visa free, and stay in the country for up to 90 days under the new visa waiver agreement signed between two countries.

The new rule came into effect from 15 August, 2019.

With this new destination being added to the list, the world’s strongest passport holders can now travel to over 170 countries either visa-free  or with visa on arrival at the airport.

Share this page!