Review


Review: Body scrub & Balinese massage @ De La Mer Hair Salon & Day Spa

Review: Body scrub & Balinese massage @ De La Mer Hair Salon & Day Spa

31 July 2017

From the outside it’s another villa on Jumeirah Beach Road, but the once you step through the doors, De La Mer Spa is a serene sanctuary where you can escape the hustle and bustle of the city.

Read more
Review: Sleep Tight Treatment at Feel Well Retreat, DHTC

Review: Sleep Tight Treatment at Feel Well Retreat, DHTC

21 March 2017

The Dubai Herbal and Treatment Centre (DHTC) has recently opened its new facilities offering a full spectrum in health and wellbeing.

Read more
Review: Energy healing session at Hands in Hope

Review: Energy healing session at Hands in Hope

12 February 2017

Energy healing promotes healing by enhancing energy flow and correcting disturbances. Here's our review at Hands in Hope Dubai.

Read more
Review: Dental treatment at Confident Dental and Skin Care Clinic

Review: Dental treatment at Confident Dental and Skin Care Clinic

12 January 2017

In need of a crown after the old one broke off, it was hard to convince myself to get it fixed due to repeated bad dental experiences. Then we found Dr Benny Sjoborg in Dubai.

Read more
Review: Chiropractor at Canadian Medical Centre

Review: Chiropractor at Canadian Medical Centre

14 September 2016

Dr Bezzic is the Chiropractic Physician at Canadian Medical Centre, she specialises in the Cox Flexion Distraction method with spinal decompression. Here's our review.

Read more
Review: Personal training for ladies with Miss Fitness UAE

Review: Personal training for ladies with Miss Fitness UAE

06 September 2016

How to give yourself a body complex! Check out our review on Personal training for ladies with Miss Fitness UAE, Maria, in Dubai.

Read more
Health Review: DNA Health Center for Integrative Medicine, Wellness and Bio-aesthetics

Health Review: DNA Health Center for Integrative Medicine, Wellness and Bio-aesthetics

11 July 2016

DNA is the new global flagship integrative medicine and wellness centre at Al Qasr Hotel, Madinat Jumeirah. Check out our Editor's review in Dubai.

Read more
Health Review: GMC Executive Medical

Health Review: GMC Executive Medical

11 May 2016

Check out our review on GMC Clinics Executive Medicals for males and females, with separate packages for those over and under 40 years in Dubai.

Read more
Review: Preventative Health Screening at Eternity Medicine

Review: Preventative Health Screening at Eternity Medicine

10 April 2016

Many of us visit the doctor when we have a problem, often waiting until it’s too late. Here's our review on Eternity Medicine's preventative health screening.

Read more
Review: Soup in a six pack

Review: Soup in a six pack

18 January 2016

Detox Delight in Dubai has a new way for you to get your full complement of vitamins and minerals with The Detox Delight Soupbox. Check our review here.

Read more
Review: Yoga Tune Up

Review: Yoga Tune Up

10 January 2016

Created by LA-based fitness and pain management expert, Jill Miller, Yoga Tune Up is a specialised fitness therapy method that’s all about self-care. Read our review.

Read more
Lifestyle plan @ Love Food

Lifestyle plan @ Love Food

03 August 2015

Love Food is the new gourmet, organic, meal plan delivery service that brings restaurant quality healthy food to your door in Dubai. Here's our editor's review.

Read more
FEATURED