Connector Logo
Follow us on Facebook

Review


Delphine's at The H Dubai

Delphine's at The H Dubai

04 July 2017

Probably best known for its fabulous Friday Hollywood brunch, Delphine Restaurant & Bar originates from LA - the favourite hangout of the

Read more
Waka at The Oberoi, Dubai

Waka at The Oberoi, Dubai

04 June 2017

There are endless reasons to love Latin America; from the vivacious people to the rich culture along with its exotic and flavourful cuisine. And the newly opened Waka has brought a pivotal piece

Read more
Review: Chimes at Kitchen Nation

Review: Chimes at Kitchen Nation

02 May 2017

Enjoy real Far Eastern street food that goes beyond the traditional green and red Thai curries, the menu has a great selection of seafood and stir fry’s, think Malaysian Butter Prawns

Read more
Review: Prime Steakhouse at The Meydan Hotel

Review: Prime Steakhouse at The Meydan Hotel

03 April 2017

Connector headed over to Prime Steakhouse at The Meydan Hotel to determine how it fared.

Read more
Review: OKKU at H Hotel

Review: OKKU at H Hotel

01 March 2017

OKKU is the hip and stylish nightspot in the H Hotel One Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai. More on our Editor's review.

Read more
Review: La Dolce Vita Brunch at Andiamo, Grand Hyatt Dubai

Review: La Dolce Vita Brunch at Andiamo, Grand Hyatt Dubai

01 March 2017

For a truly authentic Italian brunch you simply have to go to Andiamo at the Grand Hyatt. Here's our Editor's review.

Read more
Review: Teatro at Towers Rotana

Review: Teatro at Towers Rotana

02 February 2017

Fusion fine dining restaurant Teatro at Towers Rotana Hotel opened its doors in 2001 and has earned its reputation as one of Dubai’s favourite restaurants. Read our review.

Read more
Review: Graze at La Ville Hotel

Review: Graze at La Ville Hotel

02 February 2017

Recently opened in the heart of City Walk is La Ville Hotel, part of the Autograph Collection of the Marriott family. Read our review.

Read more
Review: Gaucho at DIFC

Review: Gaucho at DIFC

10 January 2017

A true taste of Argentina in a glamourous setting, serving quality food and wine from its own vineyard - Gaucho restaurant Dubai truly is in a class of its own.

Read more
Review: Seafood Market at Boulevard Kitchen, Manzil Downtown Dubai

Review: Seafood Market at Boulevard Kitchen, Manzil Downtown Dubai

03 November 2016

If you like seafood then you must check out Manzil Downtown Dubai’s signature restaurant, Boulevard Kitchen! Here's our Editor's review.

Read more
Review: Ronda Locatelli at Atlantis

Review: Ronda Locatelli at Atlantis

10 October 2016

Make sure you check Ronda Locatelli in Atlantis, The Palm Dubai out on a cool evening as there’s a beautiful outside terrace, lined with olive trees. Check out our review.

Read more
Review: El Sur at Westin Hotel

Review: El Sur at Westin Hotel

05 July 2016

Enjoy the vibe at this modern and authentic Spanish Tapas restaurant while you unwind and appreciate the great service and delicious bites. Check our review at El Sur Westin Hotel Dubai.

Read more
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last 
Club Connector
FEATURED