Review


Review: Prime Steakhouse at The Meydan Hotel

Review: Prime Steakhouse at The Meydan Hotel

03 April 2017

Connector headed over to Prime Steakhouse at The Meydan Hotel to determine how it fared.

Read more
Review: OKKU at H Hotel

Review: OKKU at H Hotel

01 March 2017

OKKU is the hip and stylish nightspot in the H Hotel One Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai. More on our Editor's review.

Read more
Review: La Dolce Vita Brunch at Andiamo, Grand Hyatt Dubai

Review: La Dolce Vita Brunch at Andiamo, Grand Hyatt Dubai

01 March 2017

For a truly authentic Italian brunch you simply have to go to Andiamo at the Grand Hyatt. Here's our Editor's review.

Read more
Review: Teatro at Towers Rotana

Review: Teatro at Towers Rotana

02 February 2017

Fusion fine dining restaurant Teatro at Towers Rotana Hotel opened its doors in 2001 and has earned its reputation as one of Dubai’s favourite restaurants. Read our review.

Read more
Review: Graze at La Ville Hotel

Review: Graze at La Ville Hotel

02 February 2017

Recently opened in the heart of City Walk is La Ville Hotel, part of the Autograph Collection of the Marriott family. Read our review.

Read more
Review: Gaucho at DIFC

Review: Gaucho at DIFC

10 January 2017

A true taste of Argentina in a glamourous setting, serving quality food and wine from its own vineyard - Gaucho restaurant Dubai truly is in a class of its own.

Read more
Review: Seafood Market at Boulevard Kitchen, Manzil Downtown Dubai

Review: Seafood Market at Boulevard Kitchen, Manzil Downtown Dubai

03 November 2016

If you like seafood then you must check out Manzil Downtown Dubai’s signature restaurant, Boulevard Kitchen! Here's our Editor's review.

Read more
Review: Ronda Locatelli at Atlantis

Review: Ronda Locatelli at Atlantis

10 October 2016

Make sure you check Ronda Locatelli in Atlantis, The Palm Dubai out on a cool evening as there’s a beautiful outside terrace, lined with olive trees. Check out our review.

Read more
Review: El Sur at Westin Hotel

Review: El Sur at Westin Hotel

05 July 2016

Enjoy the vibe at this modern and authentic Spanish Tapas restaurant while you unwind and appreciate the great service and delicious bites. Check our review at El Sur Westin Hotel Dubai.

Read more
Review: Ceviche at Emirates Financial Towers, DIFC

Review: Ceviche at Emirates Financial Towers, DIFC

04 July 2016

Ceviche offers a gastronomical adventure so now you can enjoy the closest match to a home-cooked South American meal in Dubai. Check out review here.

Read more
Review: Fogueira at Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach

Review: Fogueira at Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach

04 July 2016

Fogueira Restaurant is a Churrascaria, Brazilian style all-you-can-eat barbeque restaurant, headed by Chef Rodolfo Pires. Check out our review.

Read more
Review: PI. Dubai at Dubai Mall

Review: PI. Dubai at Dubai Mall

04 July 2016

PI. Dubai pizzeria in Dubai Mall has a kids’ menu that will impress even the fussiest of eaters. Check out our review.

Read more
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last 
Connector facebook
FEATURED
Advertise Connector Dubai