Review


REVIEW: Hibachi at Roda Al Bustan

REVIEW: Hibachi at Roda Al Bustan

04 January 2018

It’s been a while since we last ventured over onto the other side of Dubai Creek.

Read more
Two Tum Tums Up!

Two Tum Tums Up!

03 December 2017

In a city with dining options going into the thousands it is not easy finding something that is new and unique, so when we heard about Dubai’s first ever

Read more
REVIEW: Riviera Beach Grill at Rixos Premium Dubai

REVIEW: Riviera Beach Grill at Rixos Premium Dubai

02 November 2017

We initially had difficulty finding the restaurant, walking around the cavernous confines of the hotel.

Read more
Review: Moombai & Co. at The H Hotel

Review: Moombai & Co. at The H Hotel

04 October 2017

In a city that has over 2,000 Indian restaurants, my first thought on hearing home grown brand, Moombai & Co.

Read more
Review: Katsuya at Jumeirah Al Naseem

Review: Katsuya at Jumeirah Al Naseem

04 September 2017

Service staff greet you (in unison) with the phrase “Irasshaimse” (Japanese for welcome) as you step into the restaurant

Read more
Delphine's at The H Dubai

Delphine's at The H Dubai

04 July 2017

Probably best known for its fabulous Friday Hollywood brunch, Delphine Restaurant & Bar originates from LA - the favourite hangout of the

Read more
Waka at The Oberoi, Dubai

Waka at The Oberoi, Dubai

04 June 2017

There are endless reasons to love Latin America; from the vivacious people to the rich culture along with its exotic and flavourful cuisine. And the newly opened Waka has brought a pivotal piece

Read more
Review: Chimes at Kitchen Nation

Review: Chimes at Kitchen Nation

02 May 2017

Enjoy real Far Eastern street food that goes beyond the traditional green and red Thai curries, the menu has a great selection of seafood and stir fry’s, think Malaysian Butter Prawns

Read more
Review: Prime Steakhouse at The Meydan Hotel

Review: Prime Steakhouse at The Meydan Hotel

03 April 2017

Connector headed over to Prime Steakhouse at The Meydan Hotel to determine how it fared.

Read more
Review: OKKU at H Hotel

Review: OKKU at H Hotel

01 March 2017

OKKU is the hip and stylish nightspot in the H Hotel One Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai. More on our Editor's review.

Read more
Review: La Dolce Vita Brunch at Andiamo, Grand Hyatt Dubai

Review: La Dolce Vita Brunch at Andiamo, Grand Hyatt Dubai

01 March 2017

For a truly authentic Italian brunch you simply have to go to Andiamo at the Grand Hyatt. Here's our Editor's review.

Read more
Review: Teatro at Towers Rotana

Review: Teatro at Towers Rotana

02 February 2017

Fusion fine dining restaurant Teatro at Towers Rotana Hotel opened its doors in 2001 and has earned its reputation as one of Dubai’s favourite restaurants. Read our review.

Read more
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last 
FEATURED